Credenza Pro makes it easy to do group scheduling without the need for Microsoft Exchange. When working with other users, any appointments associated with a File are shared with all of the people who have access to that File. You can see a separate shared calendar for each of the people in your Team showing all of their appointments on shared Files. Note that any appointments you’ve created and not associated with a File will not be visible to the other members of your Team. Team members who are not assigned to the File will not see the appointments in your shared calendar, nor would anyone else be able to see any appointments on your private Files.
To reassign an appointment you can simply drag-and-drop it to the other user’s calendar. Of course, you can still use meeting requests between members of your Team, but with the shared calendar you have a better idea of when another person may have some time, or when they look completely booked.