In Credenza Pro you can choose to create a Team to share information with other users. Once in a Team, Files can be shared amongst the other members. Any changes anyone makes are immediately updated on everyone else’s Credenza. This ensures that everyone is on the same page and can deal with client inquiries whenever they arise. Since Files are shared, this means that all of the different types of activities on Files are also shared. So for example you can see emails others send relating to Files, any appointments they have associated to Files or any tasks on Files. Of course you can assign others to tasks or other activities on Files as well.
Chronology tab on a Client File Note that appointments, emails and any other activities not associated to Files will not be shared with other members. Security is therefore maintained on non-work related or private activities. Additionally, Files can be marked Private, so their information remains restricted to you as well.