Free Training Webinars


Join us for another round of Free Training webinars. We will email you a link to watch the recordings, even if you are unable to attend.

Compliance made easy with HotDocs document automation Tues. Dec 10, at 8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern
In this webinar, we'll cover four major trends for compliance professionals in 2019 and demonstrate how HotDocs Advance can simplify the compliance process for your organization. We’ll also show you some of the compliance features that are built in to HotDocs Author. Join us to see how HotDocs can help your business achieve your compliance goals.

 


Introduction to Amicus Attorney Thurs. Dec 12 at 12:30 PM Pacific / 3:30 PM Eastern
First-time or experienced users can all gain more insight from this webinar where product experts will answer any questions you may have, no matter the topic or complexity.

 

  Free Training

APX is Here!  

APX is Here!


We are SO excited to offer Abacus Payment Exchange (APX) to our Amicus Attorney customers! APX, which is included in the latest version of Amicus Attorney, is a new payment solution from AbacusNext using a single platform to process accounts and bill clients, so you get paid quickly. With APX, there are no hidden fees or long-term contracts. Only a 3% flat fee is charged for credit card transactions (free for ACH) to ensure trust account balances stay accurate.

 


On Demand Webinars


Email, Contacts, & Calendaring: Learn about the integration that Amicus has with Microsoft Outlook and Exchange, and how that integration keeps your Contacts, Calendaring, and Emails in sync.

 

Reporting 101: Learn how you can leverage Reports inside Amicus Attorney to quickly pull information out, or monitor different areas of your practice within the application.